contact us

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 30084
RPO Weston Hwy 7
Woodbridge Ontario
L4L0C7

LINES

PHONE 416-255-6412
FAX 905-850-4072

General Enquiries:
info@jancon.ca

Paul Jansen, President
paul@jancon.ca

Ana Hood, Controller/Compliance
ana@jancon.ca

Sue Niven-Smith, Office Coordinator
sue@jancon.ca

John Inglis, Estimating & Business Development
john@jancon.ca

Reza Khorami, Project Estimator
reza@jancon.ca

Lobat Makhool, Senior Project Manager
lobat@jancon.ca

Supun Jagathpriya, Project Coordinator
supun@jancon.ca

Brian Newlove, Site Operations Supervisor
briann@jancon.ca

Brian Tufford, Site Operations Supervisor
brian@jancon.ca

Rick Reeve, Site Operations Supervisor
rick@jancon.ca

Eddie Almeida, Demolition Supervisor
eddie@jancon.ca

Graeme Logue, Service Department
graeme@jancon.ca

Brandon Munson, Labourer
brandon@jancon.ca

Job Opportunities

We are always looking for new collaborations, talent and partners. Please contact us if you would like to join our team, discuss your project needs or partner with us on our journey.

Start typing and press Enter to search